Staff of the Autauga-Prattville Public Library

Staff of the Autauga-Prattville Public Library
Administration 
Lindsey Milam,(MLIS)   Library Director lmilam@appl.info 
Stevie Sowell, (MLMS)  Assistant Director ssowell@appl.info
 
Children's Services
Baylee Smith, Children's and Youth Services Librarian bsmith@appl.info
Lisa Striepe, Storyteller and Outreach Associate 
 
Circulation Services

Lacie Sutherland, Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian lsutherland@appl.info

Kaitlin Wilson, Adult Programming Coordinator kwilson.appl@gmail.com
Cliff Harker, Library Specialist
Emma Tyus, Library Specialist 
Holly Gunter, Library Specialist
Christelle Meyer, Library Associate
Darla Pascual-Lopez, Library Associate
Kenton Williams, Library Specialist

Tatyana Nelsen, Circulation Administrator

Amy Vaden, Library Specialist

 



 
Cataloging Services 
Lacie Sutherland, Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian 
 
Branch Libraries
 
Cliff Harker, Library Specialist @ Autaugaville charker.appl@gmail.com
Holly Gunter, Library Specialist @ Billingsley hgunter.appl@gmail.com

Kenton Williams, Library Specialist @ Billingsley kwilliams.appl@gmail.com
Emma Tyus, Library Specialist @ Marbury etyus.appl@gmail.com